About Us

Background

Da Radio Show

the number one source for independent music

When Da Radio Show hit the airwaves in 2004 on 1580AM on a Monday night in Los Angeles, it elevated broadcasting to new heights for independent urban music. When the DRS crew go on air, their unique entertaining styles of broadcasting new music from indie artists will be highly endorsed with high energy of radio entertainment that will surface beyond all other radio personalities that’s endorse the independent urban music. This crew of Dundee, Mary Alex, Artizt Monique and MD, mister OG himself, will thrill your household every Monday night with a love and lust question to be commented by the crew and a music evaluation segment called “Play It Or Slay It” to determine whether or not to add a song to our weekly random rotation, plus comedy, hot new indie music and more starting at 10pm pacific time, 12am central time and 1am eastern time LIVE on their web site, daradioshow.com. The LIVE broadcast in LA on 1580AM which is now 900 AM. Now meet the crew

0%