Uncategorized

A Night of Black Elegance at the 2022 Grio Awards.

todayNovember 12, 2022 10

Background
share close

A Night of Black Elegance at the 2022 Grio Awards.

 

Written By: Eedund

 

The inaugural TheGrio Awards, presented by Allen Media Group’s African American-focused news, lifestyle, and entertainment platform theGrio, will celebrate legends, icons and emerging leaders, and much more.

Some of the guest in attendance was Queen Latifah, Benjamin Crump, Kim Coke, and more. Been on the look out for the Grio Awards airing on CBS this Saturday, November 26th at 8PM ET/PT, the show will then air on theGrio Cable Network starting Sunday, November 27th at 8PM ET/PT, as well as other AMG platforms (streaming, on-demand and theGrio.com) throughout the end of the year. Also Sunday the Grio will air at 4:00PM EST 1:00PM PST the “TheGrio Awards Red Carpet show” pre-show, and the “TheGrio Awards Honorees” post-show will air Sunday at midnight ET/PT.

Watch the recap of the red carpet below.

Written by: admin

Rate it

Previous post

Uncategorized

Congratulations to Living Legends of the Music Industry and Radio.

Congratulations to Living Legends of the Music Industry and Radio. Written By: EEDNUD When you think of the music Industry, you think of the big stars. However there are many individuals behind the scenes they make a contribution to the music industry and radio. Which brings us to the 30th  Anniversary Living Legends Awards Gala in Los Angeles . This  event was presented by the Living Legends Foundation, which pay homage to […]

todayOctober 14, 2022 2

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0%